College of Arts & Sciences

Chrysanthy Grieco, Ph.D. 
Interim Dean

chrysanthy.grieco@shu.edu
(973) 761-9022

Janine Buckner,  Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Planning

janine.buckner@shu.edu
(973) 761-9359

Christopher Kaiser,  Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Services and Enrollment Management

christopher.kaiser@shu.edu
(973) 761-9430

Michael Dooney, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs

michael.dooney@shu.edu
(973) 275-2155

Sheila Riley,  M.P.A.
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

sheila.riley@shu.edu
(973) 761-7947

David Feeney, Ed.D.
Director of Online Education

david.feeney@shu.edu
(973) 275-4832

Francesca Phillippy, M.A.
Assistant Director of Project Acceleration

francesca.phillippy@.shu.edu
(973) 761-2352

Cinque Pace, M.A.
Graduate Program Coordinator


Brenda Knight
Secretary to the Dean

Jean McArthur
Secretary to the Associate Dean

cinque.pace@shu.edu

(973) 761-9698

 

brenda.knight@shu.edu
(973) 275-2564

jean.mcarthur@shu.edu
(973) 761-9022

Patricia Pitts
Secretary to the Associate Deans

patricia.pitts@shu.edu
(973) 761-9430

Sign In to PirateNet