Saint Paul's Outreach
Campus Ministry

Saint Paul’s Outreach actively invites college students to a life of Christian discipleship. With Saint Paul as our example, we create vibrant, faith-filled environments that challenge students to deepen their relationships with Christ in the fullness of the Catholic Church.  


To find out more »


At Seton Hall University, we seek to bring Catholic Faith Alive on Campus through:
  • Men’s and Women’s nights
  • Small groups
  • One on One meetings with students
  • Weekend retreats held each semester
  • Men’s and Women’s Households, located close to Seton Hall’s campus

Meet our Staff

Ed Moccia 

 

Ed Moccia

ed@spo.org
Andrea Lopez 

 

Andrea Lopez

andrea.lopez@spo.org


Ann Michalica

 

Ann Michalica

ann.michalica@spo.org


Emma Froelich

 

Emma Froelich

emma.froelich@spo.org
Gabe Tristan 

 

Gabe Tristan

gabe.tristan@spo.org

Jack Guenther


Jack Guenther

jack.guenther@spo.org
Jason Dudziak

Jason Dudziak

jason.dudziak@spo.org

Michela Brooks

 

Michela Brooks

michela.brooks@spo.org

Sarah Hebel

 

Sarah Hebel

sarah.hebel@spo.org

Seth Huffman

 

 

Seth Huffman

seth.huffman@spo.org

Contact Us

Campus Ministry
(973) 761-9545
Boland Hall Rm. 103

Sign In to PirateNet