Campus Ministry Staff
Campus Ministry


Brian X Needles
Rev. Brian X. Needles
Director
brian.needles@shu.edu
Phone: (973)761-9478
Fr Nick Figurelli
Rev. Nicholas Figurelli
Associate Director
nicholas.figurelli@shu.edu
Michelle Sheridan Michelle L. Peterson
DOVE Director
michelle.peterson@shu.edu

John Nowik John D. Nowik
University Organist
john.nowik@shu.edu

Amanda Cavanagh
DOVE Assistant Director
amanda.cavanagh@shu.edu

noreenshea Noreen P. Shea
Campus Minister and RCIA Coordinator
noreen.shea@shu.edu
Marie Lynda Drennan-Graves Marie Lynda Drennan-Graves
Campus Ministry Parish Secretary
marie.drennangraves@shu.edu

Edward Moccia Edward Moccia
Campus Minister
ed@spo.org

Sr. Gabriela Sr. Gabriela
Campus Minister
Sorgaby2015@gmail.com

 

Brother John Paul Brother John Paul
Campus Minister
Brjohnpaul.csj@gmail.com


Fr. Francis of the Child Jesus Fr. Francis of the Child Jesus
Campus Minister

fcj@communityofstjohn.com

Sr Francesca ThereseSr Francesca Therese
Campus Minister
srfrancescatherese@gmail.com
Contact Us

Campus Ministry
(973) 761-9545
Boland Hall Rm. 103

Sign In to PirateNet