Division of University Advancement

Development

 

Our Mission

The mission of the Development Department at Seton Hall University is (a) to build an ever-growing base of alumni, friends, parents, corporations and foundations who are significantly involved in the life of the University, and who provide generous financial support for the University's schools, colleges and programs; (b) to ensure that donors and benefactors are properly recognized and stewarded;  (c) to maintain the University's database of alumni, friends and other donors and prospects; and (d) to work collaboratively with our campus partners as well as members of the other departments within University Advancement to ensure maximum philanthropic return for Seton Hall University.

Meet the Staff

Development

Brigette BryantBrigette A. Bryant
Associate Vice President for Development
brigette.bryant@shu.edu
(973) 378-9864


Anthony BellucciAnthony D. Bellucci
Director of Annual Giving
anthony.bellucci@shu.edu
(973) 378-2655



Denis BrosnanDenis Brosnan
Director of Major Gifts (Arts & Sciences)
denis.brosnan@shu.edu
(973) 378-2685


Michael BurtMichael Burt
Senior Director of Seminary Advancement
michael.burt@shu.edu
(973) 378-2479


personLily M. Cabrera, MBA ’11
Senior Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
lily.cabrera@shu.edu
(973) 378-9855


Enrica ChretienEnrica Gioé Chrétien
Director of Major Gifts (Diplomacy)
enrica.chretien@shu.edu
(973) 378-2661


Mary Ellen DoyleMary Ellen Doyle
Secretary - Corporate & Foundation Relations and Gift Planning
mary.doyle@shu.edu
(973) 378-2649



Joseph GuasconiJoseph P. Guasconi
Senior Director of Principal Gifts and Gift Planning
joseph.guasconi@shu.edu
(973) 378-9850



Al JohnsonAl Johnson
Secretary for Major Gifts
al.johnson@shu.edu
(973) 378-2677


personSamantha Kennelly
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
samantha.kennelly@shu.edu
(973) 378-9808


Roe Macaluso-CapodiceRoe Macaluso-Capodice
Secretary for Annual Giving
rosaria.macaluso@shu.edu
(973) 378-9826


Reesey MitchellReesey Mitchell
Secretary for Major Gifts
sheresia.mitchell@shu.edu
(973) 378-9851

Marilyn MoyaMarilyn Moya
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Development
marilyn.moya@shu.edu
(973) 378-9823

Nora RahaimNora Nasif Rahaim
Associate Director of Planned Giving and Major Gifts
nora.rahaim@shu.edu
(973) 378-9878

personCaridad Clark
Associate Director for Leadership Annual Giving
Caridad.clark@shu.edu
(973) 378-987

anthony ricciAnthony Ricci ‘11
Associate Director for Leadership Annual Giving
anthony.ricci@shu.edu
(973) 378-9871

Sandro TejadaSandro Tejada
Director of Major Gifts (Parent Program)
sandro.tejada@shu.edu
(973) 378-2635


Haley TrinkoffHayley Trinkoff
Associate Director of Annual Giving, Constituent & Affinity Groups
(973) 378-9874


greg watersGregory J. Waters
Director of Major Gifts
gregory.waters@shu.edu
(973) 378-2643

Jonathan WolfeJonathan P. Wolfe
Director of Major Gifts (Business)
jonathan.wolfe@shu.edu
(973) 378-9813

Contact Us

Division of University Advancement
(973) 378-9801
George M. Ring Building

Sign In to PirateNet