Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

Homepage Screenshot
Seton Hall Web Redesign Brings New Homepage

 Seton Hall's web redesign project begins launching new sites this October.

Mottola
Pirate's Eye on Sharon Mottola '96

 After Sharon Mottola '96 was diagnosed with a brain tumor, she found a new perspective on volunteering and service.

Around the World
Seton Hall Around the World

A new initiative to foster alliance and engagement between international alumni, faculty and students traveling abroad.

Travel
Grab Your Passport and Travel with Seton Hall

 The Seton Hall University Travel Program was relaunched this year! Tour the world alongside alumni and friends.

SET ON Seton Hall Video Competition
Video Contest for Papal Visit

Students are invited to participate in the ACCU's Papal visit video contest for the chance to win $500.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 378-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Monterasia Brown, (973) 378-9823
Monterasia.Brown@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 378-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 378-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 378-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 378-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 275-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet