Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

SET ON Seton Hall Video Competition
Video Contest for Papal Visit

Students are invited to participate in the ACCU's Papal visit video contest for the chance to win $500.

Seton Hall Dove
Service on Saturdays is Back

Join Seton Hall community members for DOVE's SOS on September 26, October 24 and/or November 7.

Katherine C. Aquino
CEHS Ph.D. Candidate Awarded Federal Grant

College of Education and Human Services doctoral candidate to advocate for students with disabilities in higher ed.

Graduation
Seton Hall Continues Rise in U.S. News Rank

At 123rd, Seton Hall again ranked among top tier national universities in U.S. News - rising 13 places since 2011.

Beatriz Manetta
Entrepreneur Hall of Fame Inductions

Entrepreneurs from throughout the state and nation will join together on Oct. 7, to honor Beatriz Manetta and Sunny Bathla.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 378-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Marilyn Moya, (973) 378-9823
Marilyn.Moya@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 378-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 378-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 378-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 378-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 275-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8818
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet