Division of University Advancement

Staff

 

University Advancement

David BohanDavid Bohan
Vice President
david.bohan@shu.edu
(973) 378-9801


Kate AsselinKate Asselin
Senior Director of Administration
kate.asselin@shu.edu
(973) 378-9819


Ellen SchochEllen Schoch
Secretary
ellen.schoch@shu.edu
(973) 378-9801


Advancement Services

Dan NugentDaniel Nugent
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Services and Campaign Manager
daniel.nugent@shu.edu
(973) 378-2641


Sasha DeiesoSasha Deieso
Director of Donor Relations
sasha.deieso@shu.edu
(973) 378-9861


Stephen DeutschStephen Deutsch, Ph.D.
Director of Reporting, Analytics, and Data Analysis
stephen.deutsch@shu.edu
(973) 378-2688


Kathleen Duca-SandbergKathleen Duca-Sandberg
Director of Development Research & Prospect Management
kathleen.duca-sandberg@shu.edu
(973) 378-9817


David FigueoraDavid Figueroa
Development Research Officer
david.figueroa@shu.edu
(973) 378-2660



Hattie McKoyHattie McKoy
Senior Gift Processor
hattie.mckoy@shu.edu
(973) 378-9825


Donna PenaDonna Pena
Assistant Director of Development Research & Prospect Management
donna.pena@shu.edu
(973) 378-9866


Adrienne StefanyakAdrienne Stefanyak
Secretary - Advancement Operations & VP Office
adrienne.stefanyak@shu.edu
(973) 378-9800


Danielle Swick-HutchinsonDanielle Swick-Hutchinson
Database Researcher
danielle.swick-hutchinson@shu.edu
(973) 378-2652


nahleen taylorNahleen Taylor
Secretary
nahleen.taylor@shu.edu
(973) 378-9867


Eileen TeczaEileen Tecza
Gift Processor
eileen.tecza@shu.edu
(973) 378-9853


Alumni and Government Relations

Matt BorowickMatthew Borowick
Associate Vice President for Alumni & Gov't Relations
matthew.borowick@shu.edu
(973) 378-9847


John BorgeseJohn Borgese
Director, Corporate Alumni Relations
john.borgese@shu.edu
(973) 378-9868


Lakesha CorbittLakesha Corbitt
Secretary - Alumni Relations
lakesha.corbitt@shu.edu
(973) 378-2669


personDaniela Gloor
Assistant Director of Student and Young Alumni Programs
daniela.gloor@shu.edu
973-378-9863


Erika KlingerErika Klinger
Associate Director of Campus Partnerships
erika.klinger@shu.edu
(973) 378-9827


Carol Ann KoertCarol Ann Koert
Director, Alumni Events
carolann.koert@shu.edu
(973) 378-9849


Fahim AbedrabboFahim Abedrabbo
Associate Director, Government Relations
fahim.abedrabbo@shu.edu
(973) 378-9846


Annette MansoAnnette Manso
Secretary, Government Relations
annette.manso@shu.edu
(973) 378-9816


personViannca Vélez '10
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
viannca.velez@shu.edu
973-378-2641


Development

Brigette BryantBrigette A. Bryant
Associate VP for Development
brigette.bryant@shu.edu
(973) 378-9864


Anthony BellucciAnthony D. Bellucci
Director of Annual Giving
anthony.bellucci@shu.edu
(973) 378-2655



Denis BrosnanDenis Brosnan
Director Major Gifts
denis.brosnan@shu.edu
(973) 378-2685


Michael BurtMichael Burt
Senior Director of Seminary Advancement
michael.burt@shu.edu
(973) 378-2479


personLily M. Cabrera MBA '11
Senior Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
lily.cabrera@shu.edu
(973) 378-9855


Enrica ChretienEnrica Gioé Chrétien
Director Major Gifts
Enrica.Chretien@shu.edu
(973) 378-2661


Mary Ellen DoyleMary Ellen Doyle
Secretary - Corporation & Foundation Relations & Gift Planning
mary.doyle@shu.edu
(973) 378-2649


Joseph GuasconiJoseph Guasconi
Senior Director of Principal Gifts and Gift Planning
joseph.guasconi@shu.edu
(973) 378-9850


Fred HageFred Hage
Assistant Director of Corporation & Foundation Relations
fred.hage@shu.edu
(973) 378-2696


Al JohnsonAl Johnson
Secretary - Major Gifts
al.johnson@shu.edu
(973) 378-2677


personSamantha Kennelly
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
samantha.kennelly@shu.edu
(973) 378-9808


Roe Macaluso-CapodiceRoe Macaluso-Capodice
Secretary - Annual Giving
rosaria.macaluso@shu.edu
(973) 378-9826


Reesey MitchellReesey Mitchell
Secretary - Major Gifts
sheresia.mitchell@shu.edu
(973) 378-9851


Marilyn MoyaMarilyn Moya
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Development
marilyn.moya@shu.edu
(973) 378-9823

Nora RahaimNora Nasif Rahaim
Associate Director of Planned Giving and Major Gifts
nora.rahaim@shu.edu
(973) 378-9878

anthony ricciAnthony Ricci
Assoc. Director, Leadership Annual Giving
anthony.ricci@shu.edu
(973) 378-9871

Sandro TejadaSandro Tejada
Director Major Gifts (Parent Program)
sandro.tejada@shu.edu
(973) 378-2635


greg watersGregory Waters
Director, Major Gifts
gregory.waters@shu.edu
(973) 378-2643

Jonathan WolfeJonathan Wolfe
Director Major Gifts (Business)
jonathan.wolfe@shu.edu
(973) 378-9813



Public Relations and Marketing

Daniel KalmansonDaniel Kalmanson
Associate VP for Public Relations & Marketing
daniel.kalmanson@shu.edu
(973) 378-9856


Christine AromandoChristine Aromando
Senior Account Manager
christine.aromando@shu.edu
(973) 378-9840


Elyse CarterElyse Carter
Art Director
elyse.carter@shu.edu
(973) 378-2683


Andrea DavisAndrea Davis
Secretary - Public Relations
andrea.davis@shu.edu
(973) 378-9834


Pamela DungeePamela Dungee
Associate Director of Integrated Marketing
pameula.dungee@shu.edu
(973) 378-9844


Mary FisherMary Fisher
Senior Interactive Designer for Web and Digital Communications
mary.fisher@shu.edu
(973) 313-6068


mark gregorioMark Gregorio
Account Manager
mark.gregorio@shu.edu
(973) 378-4954


Pegeen HopkinsPegeen Hopkins
Director of Publications/University Editor
pegeen.hopkins@shu.edu
(973) 378-9842


Mike HylandMichael Hyland
Director of Web & Digital Communications
michael.hyland@shu.edu
(973) 761-9099


Lorraine JoyceLorraine Joyce
Associate Director of Publications
lorraine.joyce@shu.edu
x2674


Linda KartenLinda Karten
Senior Director of Integrated Marketing
linda.karten@shu.edu
(973) 378-9835


Anthony LiptakAnthony Liptak
University Designer
anthony.liptak@shu.edu
(973) 378-9830



Joe MclaughlinJoe Mclaughlin
Senior Director of Advancement Communications
joe.mclaughlin@shu.edu
(973) 378-9837


Bessie McNamaraBessie McNamara
University Designer
bessie.mcnamara@shu.edu
(973) 378-9832


Patricia NardonePatricia Nardone
Secretary Publications - Publications Assistant/FWS Supervisor
patricia.nardone@shu.edu
(973) 378-9841


Jennifer O'ShealJennifer O'Sheal
Director of Special Events
jennifer.osheal@shu.edu
(973) 378-2662


Laurie PineLaurie Pine
Director Media Relations
laurie.pine@shu.edu
(973) 378-2638



personMichael Ricciardelli
Associate Director Media Relations
Michael.ricciardelli@shu.edu
(862) 216-7510



stanicMilan Stanic
Digital Communications Specialist
milan.stanic@shu.edu
(973) 275-5888

Contact Us

Division of University Advancement
(973) 378-9801
George M. Ring Building

Sign In to PirateNet