Meet the Staff
Career Center
Reesa Greenwald

Reesa Greenwald, Director
reesa.greenwald@shu.edu
Alumni
MHA students and alumni

Beth Branigan

Beth Randall Branigan, Associate Director

beth.branigan@shu.edu
Marketing, Sport Management, Alumni
Nancy Borkowski

Nancy Borkowski, Senior Assistant Director, Vocation and Career Development
nancy.borkowski@shu.edu
Career Assessments, Education, General Studies, School of Health and Medical Sciences, Undeclared and Pre-Majors

Bob Franco

Robert Franco, Senior Assistant Director for Career and Employer Development
robert.franco@shu.edu
BUNDS, Economics, Finance, Stillman Graduate Students (except accounting), A&S Graduate Students (except MHA and psychology)

Gina Aloe
Gina Aloe, Assistant Director
gina.aloe@shu.edu
Art History, Broadcasting  & Visual Media, Communication, Graphic, Interactive and Advertising Design, Public Relations & Journalism, Theater & Performance, English, Modern Languages
Rebecca Grubb-Venancio Rebecca Grubb-Venancio, Assistant Director
rebecca.grubbvenancico@shu.edu
Accounting (undergraduate and graduate students), BUND, International Business, Management
Justin Krass

Justin Krass, Assistant Director

Justin.Krass@shu.edu

Asian Studies, Classical Studies, Criminal Justice, History, Latin American Studies, Liberal Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, Religious Studies, Social & Behavioral Studies, Sociology/Anthropology, Social Work, Theology

Jacqueline Maginnis Jacqueline Maginnis, Assistant Director
jacqueline.maginnis@shu.edu

Biology, Biochemistry, Physics, Chemistry (Undergraduate and Graduate), Computer Science, Environmental Studies, Nursing, and Math

Lynn_Durkin

Lynn Durkin, Secretary
lynn.durkin@shu.edu
(973) 761-9355

Simone

Simone Thompson, Secretary
simone.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 761-9355

Contact Us

The Career Center
(973) 761-9355
careers@shu.edu
Bayley Hall Rm. 209

Sign In to PirateNet