Educational Opportunity Program

Faculty & Staff

 

Seton Hall University
Educational Opportunity Program Directory
Main Telephone : (973) 761-9161 / Facsimile: (973) 275-2364

Administration

Majid Whitney 
Associate Dean/Director, Educational Opportunity Fund Programs 
Alfieri Hall Flr2 Rm101 
Majid.Whitney@shu.edu 

Carroll Alston
Associate Director, Counseling/Enrollment Services
Alfieri Hall Flr2 Rm101
Carroll.Alston@shu.edu

Dr. Maurice Ene
Associate Director, CLIA
Alfieri Hall Flr2 Rm101
Maurice.Ene@shu.edu

Musa Manneh

Assistant to the Director
Alfieri Hall Flr2 Rm101
Musa.Manneh@shu.edu

 Staff 

Michelle D. Bell
EOP Secretary/Program Coordinator
Alfieri Hall Flr2 Rm101
Michelle.Bell@shu.edu

Margaret Sample
Administrative Assistant
Alfieri Hall Flr2 Rm101
Margaret.Sample@shu.edu 

EOP Admissions 

 Sakinah Okpom
EOP Admissions Counselor
Bayley Hall Flr2 Rm 108
Sakinah.Okpom@shu.edu 

Student Developmental Specialists

Jihan Ahmed
Student Developmental Specialist
Alfieri Hall Flr2 Rm101
Jihan.Ahmed@shu.edu

Donnell Pierre
Student Developmental Specialist
Alfieri Hall Flr2 Rm101
Donnell.Pierre@shu.edu

Michael Vega
Student Developmental Specialist
Alfieri Hall Flr2 Rm101
Michael.Vega@shu.edu 

Teresitia Walters-Rodgers
Student Developmental Specialist
Alfieri Hall Flr2 Rm101
Teresitia.Walters@shu.edu 

Academic Specialists 

Sandra Vanegas
Academic Specialist/Math
Alfieri Hall Flr1 Rm101
Sandra.Vanegas@shu.edu

Bernadette Wilkowski

Academic Specialist/ English
Alfieri Hall Flr1 Rm101
Bernadette.Wilkowski@shu.edu 

Graduate Assistants 

Leslie Perez
Graduate Assistant/CLIA
Alfieri Hall Flr1 Rm101
Leslie.Perez@student.shu.edu

Abdul Azeez

Graduate Assistant/CLIA
Alfieri Hall Flr1 Rm101
Abdul.Azeez@student.shu.edu

Ashlyn Johnson
Graduate Assistant/Counseling
Alfieri Hall Flr2 Rm101
Ashlyn.Johnson@student.shu.edu

Kimberly Bernard
Graduate Assistant/ Enrollment Services
Alfieri Hall Flr2 Rm101
Kimberly.Bernard@student.shu.edu

Contact Us

Educational Opportunity Program
(973) 761-9161
Fax (973) 275-2364
Alfieri Hall

 
 

Sign In to PirateNet