Internal Audit

Audit Committee Members


The members of the Audit Committee of SHU normally meet as a committee three times a year to review the internal and external audit activities and to discuss the actual or potential impact of changes on the University.

The current members of the Audit Committee are as follows:

  • Mr. Frank Hager, Chair
  • Mrs. Mary Ann Christopher, Vice Chair
  • Mr. William Aimetti
  • Robert Budelman, Esq.
  • Ms. Kent Manahan
  • Mrs. Beatriz Manetta
  • Mr. Patrick Murray
  • Mr. James Orsini
  • Mr. William Staats
  • Dr. Gerald Buccino
  • Mr. John Kelly

Contact Us

Internal Audit
(973) 275-2036
(973) 761-9731
Fax (973) 761-9071
Presidents Hall Rm. 4


Sign In to PirateNet