University Assessment

University Assessment Committee

Steering Committee

Kuldeep K. Puppala, M.A., M.B.A - Committee Chair
Assistant Provost for Assessment and Institutional Research

Committee at Large

      • Kate Asselin
        Sr. Director of Administration
        Office of VP University Advancement

      • Dwayne Bailey
        Deputy Director of Athletics
        Varsity Athletic Administration

      • Connie Beale
        Director Planning/Institutional Research
        Office of Planning IR Assessment

      • Janine Buckner, Ph.D.
        Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
        Department of Psychology

      • Angela Caruso
        Coordinator, NCATE Assessment
        College of Education and Human Services

      • Zeni Fox, Ph.D.
        Professor of Pastoral Theology
        School of Theology

      • Ed Jones, Ph.D.
        Associate Professor
        Department of English

      • Roseanne Mirabella, Ph.D.
        Department of Political Science and Public Affairs

      • Susan Nolan, Ph.D.
        Associate Professor and Chair
        Department of Psychology

      • Rob Weitz, Ph.D.
        Associate Professor
        Department of Computing and Decision Sciences

Sign In to PirateNet